VÅRT TEAM

Ring så hjälper vi dig

MARKNAD

Manfred Brunner

VD

 

Tel. +49 431-88 72 94 16

Mob. +49 172-801 70 38

 

manfred.brunner@itab.com

 

Ulf Davidsson

MARKNADSCHEF

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 01

Mob. 0705-88 66 97

 

ulf.davidsson@itab.com

Joakim Ekstrand

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 10

Mob. 070-412 67 94

 

joakim.ekstrand@itab.com

 

Lars Heed

PROJEKTLEDARE / FÖRSÄLJNING

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 02

Mob. 0705-47 34 02

 

lars.heed@itab.com

 

Magdalena Olsson

PROJEKTLEDARE / FÖRSÄLJNING

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 23

Mob. 0739-82 12 70

 

magdalena.olsson@itab.com

Filip Wärnelöv

PROJEKTLEDARE / FÖRSÄLJNING

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 24

Mob. 0708-99 49 72

 

filip.warnelov@itab.com

 

Christian Kruskopf

PROJEKTLEDARE / FÖRSÄLJNING

 

Mob. 0760-50 78 93

 

christian.kruskopf@itab.com

 

Anna Alexandersson

ORDER / KUNDSUPPORT

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 28

 

 

anna.alexandersson@itab.com

Catharina Nyström

ORDER / KUNDSUPPORT

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 04

 

 

catharina.nystrom@itab.com

 

Karin Åqvist

PROJEKTKOORDINATOR

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 16

 

 

karin.aqvist@itab.com

 

INKÖP & UTVECKLING

Johan Reimblad

INKÖPSCHEF

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 03

Mob. 072-700 32 21

 

johan.reimblad@itab.com

Marina Emanuelsson

INKÖP

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 09

 

 

marina.emanuelsson@itab.com

Markus Brunner

UTVECKLINGSCHEF

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 05

Mob.0705-88 66 98

 

markus.brunner@itab.com

Magnus Frisk

PRODUKTUTVECKLING

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 17

Mob.0725-45 55 55

 

magnus.frisk@itab.com

Sebastian Melin

PRODUKTUTVECKLING

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 11

 

 

sebastian.melin@itab.com

EKONOMI

Birgitta Svensson

EKONOMICHEF

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 06

Mob. 0705-69 29 15

 

birgitta.svensson@itab.com

Karin Åknert

EKONOMI

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 18

 

 

karin.aknert@itab.com

KONTAKTA OSS

 

MB Shop Design AB

Box 58

335 04 Hillerstorp

 

Tel: 0370-37 34 00

Mail: info.213@itab.com

 

Skickar

Något gick fel

Beställning mottagen

#MBSHOPDESIGN

© 2018 MB Shop Design | Box 58 | 335 04 Hillerstorp | 0370-37 34 00 | info.213@itab.com

© 2018 MB Shop Design

Järnvägsgatan 35 | 335 73 Hillerstorp

0370-37 34 00

info.213@itab.com