MARKNAD

Manfred Brunner

VD

 

Tel. +49 431-88 72 94 16

Mob. +49 172-801 70 38

 

manfred.brunner@itab.com

 

Ulf Davidsson

MARKNADSCHEF

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 01

Mob. 0705-88 66 97

 

ulf.davidsson@itab.com

Rebecca Malmström

PROJEKTLEDARE / FÖRSÄLJNING

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 25

Mob. 0703-28 86 39

 

rebecca.malmstrom@itab.com

 

David Wärnelöv

PROJEKTLEDARE / FÖRSÄLJNING

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 10

Mob. 070-673 37 67

 

david.warnelov@itab.com

Christian Kruskopf

PROJEKTLEDARE / FÖRSÄLJNING

 

Mob. 0760-50 78 93

 

christian.kruskopf@itab.com

 

Anna Boberg

ORDER / KUNDSUPPORT

 

Föräldraledig

Karin Åqvist

PROJEKTKOORDINATOR

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 16

 

 

karin.aqvist@itab.com

 

INKÖP & UTVECKLING

Johan Reimblad

INKÖPSCHEF

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 03

Mob. 072-700 32 21

 

johan.reimblad@itab.com

Marina Emanuelsson

INKÖP

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 09

 

 

marina.emanuelsson@itab.com

Joakim Olsson

INKÖP

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 14

 

 

joakim.olsson@itab.com

Markus Brunner

UTVECKLINGSCHEF

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 05

Mob.0705-88 66 98

 

markus.brunner@itab.com

Magnus Frisk

DESIGN ENGINEER MANAGER

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 17

Mob.0725-45 55 55

 

magnus.frisk@itab.com

Sebastian Melin

PRODUKTUTVECKLING

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 11

 

 

sebastian.melin@itab.com

David Oxenlöv

PRODUKTUTVECKLING

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 12

 

 

david.oxenlov@itab.com

Daniel Johansson

PRODUKTUTVECKLING

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 19

 

 

daniel.johansson@itab.com

Felix Karlsson

PRODUKTUTVECKLING

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 29

 

 

felix.karlsson@itab.com

EKONOMI

Birgitta Svensson

EKONOMICHEF

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 06

Mob. 0705-69 29 15

 

birgitta.svensson@itab.com

Charlotte Hansson

EKONOMI

 

Tel. 0370-37 34 18

 

 

charlotte.hansson@itab.com

KONTAKTA OSS

 

MB Shop Design AB

Box 58

335 04 Hillerstorp

 

Tel: 0370-37 34 00

Mail: info.213@itab.com

 

Skickar

Något gick fel

Beställning mottagen

© 2019 MB Shop Design | Box 58 | 335 04 Hillerstorp | 0370-37 34 00 | info.213@itab.com

© 2019 MB Shop Design

Järnvägsgatan 35 | 335 73 Hillerstorp

0370-37 34 00

info.213@itab.com